BTS Announces Limited Screening of “BTS Yet To Come in Cinemas”

awsmone google news

South Korean music act BTS has announced the special screening of their new concert film, “BTS Yet To Come in Cinemas,” which will be released in theaters worldwide for a limited period next year. The film will allow fans to relive the magic of BTS’s October 2022 concert in Busan, “Yet To Come.” This will be the group’s fifth film release, following previous projects such as “Burn The Stage: The Movie,” “Bring The Soul: The Movie,” “Break The Silence: The Movie,” and “Permission To Dance on Stage – Seoul: Live Viewing.”

Hit Songs from BTS’s Discography to be Performed

Film distributor Trafalgar Releasing is collaborating with CJ 4DPLEX, HYBE Label, and Bighit Music for the project. In addition to regular film screenings, the cinematic translation of the concert will also be available for viewing in ScreenX and 4DX. Tickets for the screening go on sale on January 10, 2023 at 4PM PST/ 7PM EST or January 11, 2023 at 12AM GMT/ 1AM CET/ 9AM KST (times may vary by territory).

During the screening, BTS will perform hit songs from their discography, including “Dynamite,” “Butter,” “IDOL,” and the first concert performance of “Run BTS” from their latest album, “Proof.” Fans, excited to see the group’s performance of “Run BTS,” have urged fellow fans to check out the screening in ScreenX, which allows for a 270 degree panoramic view of the experience.

Upcoming Projects for BTS and BTS Army

In addition to the “BTS Yet To Come in Cinemas” screening, next year also looks to be a busy one for BTS’s dedicated fan base, the BTS Army. Disney+ Hotstar is set to release the new docuseries “BTS Monuments: Beyond the Star,” which will focus on the group’s “stories of … growth and of … music from (their) debut to today.” There will also be a solo documentary featuring J-hope released on the platform.

Announcement Post: “BTS Yet To Come in Cinemas”

  • RELATED TOPICS
  • BTS